Contact

For further information regarding membership, championship, participation, sponsorship and technical matters, please email:

enquiry@heritagetouringcars.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 124 St Ives NSW 2075

Board of Directors

Terry Lawlor, President 0409 811 166 terry@heritagetouringcars.com.au
Bill Cutler 0407 337 600 bill.c@heritagetouringcars.com.au
David Patterson 0423 392 824 david@heritagetouringcars.com.au
Chris O’Connor 0417 071 110 chris@heritagetouringcars.com.au
Tony Sawford 0414 557 903 tony.s@heritagetouringcars.com.au
Chris Stilwell 0419 874 598 chris.s@heritagetouringcars.com.au
Peter Woods 0428 723 612 peter.w@heritagetouringcars.com.au

Other Contacts

Seth Reinhardt, Communications Manager     seth@heritagetouringcars.com.au